Established in 1954 by industry representatives, the Northwestern University Transportation Center was the first university transportation center in the U.S. Since then, the Center has been recognized as a leading interdisciplinary education and research institution.
read more >> 



Book Release: 'Forecasting Urban Travel: Past, Present and Future' by David E. Boyce and Huw C.W.L. Williams
October 22, 2015
3:00 PM-5:00 PM

Fall 2015 Industry Workshop
October 27, 2015
1:00 PM-5:00 PM

Fall 2015 Business Advisory Council Meeting
October 28, 2015
8:00 AM-5:00 PM

More Events »