Skip to main content

Event Calendar

Mar
13

Upcoming Event

Winter Classes End

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 13, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
11

Telemobility Virtual Roundtable 4 - "eCommerce and Omnichannel Retail: Impact on Travel Demand"

Northwestern University Transportation Center

3:00 PM

Thursday, March 11, 2021 at 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Northwestern University Transportation Center

Mar
15

Winter Examinations Begin

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 15, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
18

NUTC Seminar - Lijun Sun, McGill University - "Low-rank modeling for spatiotemporal mobility and traffic data"

Northwestern University Transportation Center

4:00 PM

Thursday, March 18, 2021 at 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Northwestern University Transportation Center

Mar
20

Spring Break Begins

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Saturday, March 20, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
23

NUTC Sandhouse Webinar - Stefan Loeb, Watco - "Finding, Providing, and Executing Valuable Solutions: The Story of Short Line Rail"

Northwestern University Transportation Center

12:00 PM

Tuesday, March 23, 2021 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Northwestern University Transportation Center

Mar
26

Winter Degrees Conferred

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Friday, March 26, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
29

Spring Break Ends

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Monday, March 29, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Mar
30

Spring Classes Begin 8 a.m. Classes remote until Tuesday, April 6.

University Academic Calendar

All Day

Tuesday, March 30, 2021

University Academic Calendar

Apr
13

NUTC Sandhouse Webinar - Mike Noland, The South Shore Line (Northern Indiana Commuter Transportation District)

Northwestern University Transportation Center

12:00 PM

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM

Northwestern University Transportation Center

Back to top